Future Blog Posts and Upcoming Blogs


Hi everyone! =)

This is my new blog page for future blogs and if you want to see my last three blogs you can click on the Project Dirt Blogs Tab (on the top of the page).

For this month I will be writing about my experience of  my Sandwich Year Placement at Camley Street Natural Park and the experiences of other Students from my University who also took a Sandwich Year Placement. The video accompanying this will be about the reasons why doing a placement is a good thing.

I will be also showing the video to Students in their second year of their degree courses in either Environmental Management or Geography. This is to encourage them into doing a  Sandwich Year Placement.

In October there will be a video showcasing a selection of my professional photos between August and September 2011. The blog accompanying this will mention the places where the photos were taken and how fun it was taking them.

Any other blog ideas you want me to cover between November and January please feel free to comment =)

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

