Doctor Who Series 7 Episode 1 & 2 Review plus an Update Vlog


Hi Everyone! 🙂

I know that I’ve already released my normal weekly Vlog but felt since the Doctor Who new Series had started over two weeks ago I wanted to review it for fun. I’ve been a huge Doctor Who Fan (Whovian!!!)  since the re-boot in 2005 (I was fourteen turning 15 years old). I enjoyed watching the Ninth Doctor (Christopher Eccleston) battling the monsters with Rose Tyler (Billie Piper). I also enjoyed David Tennant’s Doctor (The Tenth Doctor) and of course the current Doctor (The Eleventh) Matt Smith.

Hope you enjoy this review featuring “Asylum of the Daleks” & “Dinosaurs on a Spaceship.” Also an insight into why I love the show so much. Plus an update of what’s happening so far in my life and what I’m planning to do over the next coming weeks/months.

Here is the Vlog:

Also a preview of this Saturday’s Episode called “A Town Called Mercy”

Thanks and please do like, comment and subscribe to the blog and YouTube Channel 🙂

From,

Sav

P.S.

Next Week: Doctor Who Series 7 Review Episode 3 “A Town Called Mercy” Vlog

Leave a Reply

