Doctor Who Series 7 Review Episode 3 Vlog


Hi Everyone! 🙂

Hope you had a good week so far and enjoyed my last Vlog about Doctor Who Series 7 Episodes 1 & 2. I also updated on what I plan for future Vlogs and potential Gaming Series.

You can find it here if you missed it.

The 15th September 2012’s episode was called “A Town Called Mercy” and was set in the Wild West of America.  In this Vlog I explain more about what happens in the episode and also give my verdict (Out of 10).

Here it is:

Also here is tomorrow’s episode trailer called “The Power of Three” and this the penultimate episode before the sad departure of Amy and Rory. This episode shows through their eyes of travelling with the Doctor and examining his influence on their lives. I’ll be reviewing this in next week’s Vlog and the following week will be the last review Vlog until the Christmas Special which will feature the new companion played by Jenna-Louise Coleman.

Hope you’ve enjoyed my reviews so far and please feel free to like, comment and subscribe/follow on this blog and YouTube Channel. Thanks 🙂

In regards to my Radio Demo just watch this space! 🙂

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

