Operation Iceberg & Frozen Planet Vlog


Hi everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

It certainly has been a while since I did a Vlog on here and on YouTube. Don’t worry too much I will be trying to post more weekly Vlogs in the very near future. ๐Ÿ™‚ I was still not feeling too good to film a Vlog on Sunday (28th October 2012) so I do apologise about that. I have also recently updated most of my social media pages including this blog page (feel free to look around).

Now this week’s Vlog is all about the Environment and Wildlife. Here I talk about Frozen Planet and Operation Iceberg. These are two documentaries from the BBC.

Here is the Vlog:

I hope you have enjoyed the Vlog and also the mini update of things happening. Below is the links to the programmes and also the picture of me when I was 5 years old with a Barn Owl.

Operation Iceberg:

A Clip from the programme:

Latest programmes:

Episode 1 (8th November 2012 is when the programme will expire on BBC iPlayer).

Episode 2ย  (8th November 2012 is when the programme will expire on BBC iPlayer).

Frozen Planet:

A funny clip involving Penguins

Here is 5 year old me with a Barn Owl:

Plus thank you for all the support so far, itโ€™s really keeping me going and helping with my confidence. ๐Ÿ™‚

See you all very soon!

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

