The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (I cannot wait to see this!) Blog


Hi everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you’re enjoying the week so far and also the blog posts ๐Ÿ™‚ Just letting you know that I cannot wait to film, edit and upload the Vlog about my experiences so far with Radio Northwick Park (which are really good don’t worry!).

Anyways, I am really looking forward to watching The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey which is being released tomorrow in the UK (if in the US it’s this Friday). I am going to do a Vlog review like I did with most of my Doctor Who Series 7 Reviews.

I am a huge fan of the J.R.R. Tolkien and his Middle-earth novels especially his Lord of The Rings books which were my firstย  ever book series to read through properly (aged eleven). People said to me that I should have really read The Hobbit first but it did not really matter because it was explained briefly what happened. I also watched all three Lord of The Rings films in my local cinema and have watched it whenever I had the chance really ever since.

One day I am going to buy the Lord of The Rings extended version DVD box set and sit down watching it in one go. But for now I will hopefully film something soon on the Hobbit film once I get the chance to see it soon!

Here is the trailer for the much awaited film:

Feel free to comment, like and follow this blog page and/or post ๐Ÿ™‚ Also feel free to comment below what you are really excited to see in the film e.g. I am really looking forward to see the Misty Mountains! ๐Ÿ˜€

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

