2013 so far…January Photo Blog


Hi everyone! πŸ™‚

Sorry for the delay in publishing this blog post and also the Project Dirt Vlog. Been busy with Radio over the weekend amongst other things. The Project Dirt Vlog should be released tomorrow and the next Vlog hopefully should be out the following week.

As my new year’s resolution I was going to take at-least 4 photos from my phone (no matter what the quality of it was) to document what I have been up to and post it during the next month on here. So far it’s been okay and glad I have now a smart-phone to remind me.

January 2013:

Visit to Fleet Street, London. This was a random trip, really do enjoy travelling around the city πŸ™‚

Fleet Street

One of my many lunches during the month, Macaroni & Cheese with Sweet and Hot Sauce (Heinz do the best Mac&Cheese) πŸ™‚ (This was before I had Instagram and a smart-phone!)

Mac&Cheese

The Snow fell and my car was covered. It was a typical Snow day in London and most of Public Transport came to a stand still.

Snow on Car

Final picture of the month was coming from a all members meeting in Kenton for Radio Northwick Park. It was raining and we saw a rainbow πŸ™‚

Rainbow

February’s blog post should be up in March 2013 and I hope you guys enjoyed reading this blog post! πŸ™‚

From,

Sav πŸ™‚

P.S.

If you are wondering what phone I used during January 2013,Β  it was a Sony Ericsson Walkman phone (not sure of model type) with a 2.0 mega pixel camera.

Leave a Reply

