Malaysia Trip 2013 Langkawi Vlog


Hi Everyone! 🙂

Hope you all enjoyed last week’s two Blog posts. This is my final Vlog from Malaysia and it was filmed at the hotel my family stayed at called The Danna and the surroundings outside of course on the Island of Langkawi. It was a very relaxing 5 days on the Island and I also used Instagram Video in this towards the end of this Vlog.

Here is the Vlog:

I hope you enjoyed the Vlog and just to let you know that if I go travelling around anywhere be it here in the UK, Europe or even other continents around the Globe I will definitely share it on here 🙂

See you all soon!

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

