2013 So Far…November 2013 Photo Blog


Hi Everyone! 🙂

Hope all is well with you all and looking forward to Christmas (if not don’t worry!).

I took quite a few pictures on my Samsung Galaxy S3 Camera (with the help of Instagram) and actually used my Panasonic Lumix FZ45 camera for a change!

Below are four photos taken in last month:

1) Covent Garden. I visited Covent Garden and took a grid photo of my visit on a cold and wet day early in the month:

Covent Garden

2) It was the celebration of the Doctor Who 50th Anniversary and I got to wear this awesome bow tie which is also included in my profile picture across my social media pages:

Bow Tie

3) Nothing says cool than having a TARDIS on your desk:

TARDIS

4) Gulls feeding on bread in the garden, it was cool to watch and I also took a Video of it:

Gulls

Hope you all enjoyed looking at these photos 🙂

December 2013’s photos will be up in the first week of the New Year (2014) and also the best of 2013 photos will be up a week or later after that as I will need to do a top 5 of the year.

See you all soon!

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

