My Blogs for Radio Northwick Park So Far!


Hi Everyone! šŸ™‚

Hope all is well with you all!

I have some exciting news for you all, I am going to be doing some more blog posts for the hospital charity Radio Northwick Park! šŸ˜€

This means that I will be doing more regular content for them. Plus I will be helping out a lot during the Christmas period fundraising, keeping patients happy and taking their requests.

Here are my current three blogs I have done:

SAVAN SETTLES IN ON SUNDAYS

FAVOURITE SONGS & ALBUMS

SAVAN TAKES TO THE RNP AIRWAVES

Please do visit the site and if you are interested in volunteering for us you can visit this page for more info! šŸ™‚

Thanks and see you all soon!

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

