2013 So Far…December 2013 Photo Blog


Hi Everyone! 🙂

Welcome to the very first post of 2014! Sorry for the delay, been busy with a couple of projects I’m currently working on and had a bit of a rest during the first week of 2014.

I hope you all like the new theme I’m using and hope the year is treating you all well!

Now December 2013 I took a lot of photos and below is a highlight of four photos I took during the month.

I used my Samsung Galaxy 3 Camera and Instagram App the most.

1. Cheesecake Dessert at Pizza Express in Hatch End, London. I am big fan of Cheesecake and this was delicious.

Cheesecake

2. Wearing the Onesie for the first time was very comfortable. I wore this whilst doing charity work with Radio Northwick Park and walking about in the hospital was to say at least interesting.

Onesie

3. The Christmas decoration we have at home I love watching it change it’s colours. The Snowman with his friends.

Snowman Decoration

4. Finally, these toy cars were a lot of fun and a bit of a distraction.

Toy Cars

I hope you all enjoyed this blog post and more to come soon!

Feel free to like and comment,

See you all soon!

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

