Savan’s Sounds 28th December 2014 New Year Special Podcast Blog


Hi Everyone! 🙂

On Sunday 28th December 2014 I did a New Year Special on Savan’s Sounds at Radio Northwick Park. I originally planned the show just to be one hour but decided on Christmas Day to add an extra hour of fun.

This was because I had a lot of fun doing the Christmas Special and felt I could do a lot more with an extra hour.

This New Year special included my top ten favourite albums and my top ten favourite singles of 2014. The show also included the Quiz Question of the Year, Track of the Year and much more.

Here is the Podcast:

Hope you all enjoyed listening to the podcast and show, hopefully in the new year I will get the chance to do more shows and re-brand Savan’s Sounds into something more fun and interesting.

The Sunday Night Request Show is back on the 4th January 2015 from 7 till 8 pm GMT (UK Time).

See you all soon!

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

