Coldplay and I


Hi Everyone! 🙂

I’ve mentioned in the past that I am a huge Coldplay fan and I have done blogs mentioning this in the past. I know that there are people genuinely dislike the band and I appreciate that they have different tastes to mine.

I wanted to share my favourite songs from their Six Albums so far including the song which made me fall in love with Chris Martin and his friends. This is in order of the albums but there are two songs from each album. It was hard to choose these songs but I feel that all their albums show how amazing the band truly are.

They have helped me a lot through life so far and will continue to do so. I have been lucky to see them live when I used to work as a Steward and hope to see them again in the near future.

 The first album; Parachutes:

Yellow:

Shiver:

The second album; A Rush of Blood to the Head:

The Scientist:

Clocks:

The third album; X & Y:

Speed of Sound:

Fix You:

The fourth album; Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends:

Viva la Vida:

Strawberry Swing:

The fifth album; Mylo Xyloto:

Paradise:

Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall:

The sixth album; Ghost Stories:

Ink:

Magic:

The Seventh Album will be out later this year (2015) called ‘A Head Full of Dreams.’

I hope you all enjoyed watching the videos and reading the blog. Feel free to like and comment below.

See you all soon!

From,

Sav

Leave a Reply

