Learning New Martial Art Skills: SavanFilms


Hi Everyone! 🙂

Last month I visited the  Wutian Martial Art Institute in Russell Square, London. This was a taster lesson in Street Defence Martial Arts. I had a lot of fun and I am tempted to visit again.

I found the lesson through Funzing UK and a huge thanks to Jai Chan and her amazing team for letting me film! 😀

I also found out that they also have lessons in Covent Garden and Stratford (London).

Here is my vlog:

Hope you all enjoyed watching the vlog and feel free to like and comment below!

See you all soon!

From,

Sav

(Updated 3rd January 2017).

Leave a Reply

